So the eagle eyed among you will have noticed a distinct lack of posting of late.

2 reasons really – the first is that I’m acting in a different position and that is taking all my thought processes and all the thunk room in my brain.  The second reason (which is suffering the same fate as this blog  – see reason one) is I am setting up a new website and planning on rolling all my blogs into it. I set up a website for a friend when i got back from Europe at the beginning of the year and enjoyed the process so much that i am now planning for my own website.  ( i have the domain name and have published and unpublished several versions of the site but am not yet happy with how it works.)

Rest assured when the brain settles down I will be finishing off the 200 odd blog posts I have drafted and stored in evernote.

Good times.

