I just looked at my draft theatre reviews list – only 117 (yes 117) behind.

So i could like totally write 4 theatre reviews per day for June or I could ponder an A -Z of musicals (with the occasional non-musical play for the rest of the letters) that I have seen on stage.

 

Addams Family

Billy Elliot

Cabaret

Drowsy chaperone

Evita

Flower children

Gypsy

Hot Shoe Shuffle

Into the woods

Jersey Boys

King Kong (which I’m seeing next week) or King and I

Legally Blonde

Mamma Mia

Next to normal

Oklahoma

Phantom of the Opera

Q (avenue) Q? cheating i suspect

Rock of Ages

Singing in the rain

Top Hat

Urinetown

Vagina monologues

Witches of Eastwick

Xanadu

Yeoman of the Guard

Z

So currently stumped by Q & Z & maybe Y  (GIlbert & Sullivan)  & maybe V (the only non musical in the list at the moment)

 

